top of page


Danny Lee, Levi Bond and Miriam Berg were returned as President & Vice Presidents of the SDB Missionary Society at the March 2019 annual Board meeting. Norman Burdick (Treasurer) and Kathleen Hughes (Secretary), along with Andrew Samuels (Chief Executive Director) complete the Executive Committee. A special welcome to one returning and four new Board members: David Stall, Steven James, Michaela Osborn, Laura Sutton and Joel Sutton. Other Board members re-elected for 2019-2020 are Amanda Barbee, Perry Barbee, Julianne Grove (Assistant Secretary), Gordon Lawton, Garfield Miller (Director of Outreach), Gary Chester, Marva Shears, and Michael Spearl.

A big thank you to those who previously served and may the new Board members experience joy, peace and purpose as they follow God’s leading.

Please keep this ministry on your prayer list and feel free to contact the Society’s office with ideas for this ministry

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit”- Romans 15:13

Links for downloadables to share click HERE ~ Garfield Miller, Director of Outreach

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page