top of page


The Board of Managers

Board President: Danny Lee

Board Vice-President: Andrés Jara

Board Treasurer: Norman Burdick

Board Secretary: Renée Sanford

Assistant Secretary: Julianne Grove

Board Members: T.C., Gary Chester, Ronald Higson, Jennifer Hughes, Gordon Lawton, Owen Lynch, Greg Olson, Makayla Osborn, Gabriela Parra, Lexia Stall, Margaret Taylor, Daniel West

The Board is looking for 2-4 qualified candidates to serve for a 3 year term starting in March 2023. Find out more here.

bottom of page